Welcome to BB Designs

I’m Ashley, better known as The Bookish Brunette or Zombie Queen from my book review blog. 🙂 I’ve been doing typography for PhatPuppy Art authors for almost a year, and it has been completely amazing!

I have done typography/banners/blog headers for Kami Garcia, Rhiannon Frater, J.L. Bryan, Caroline Hanson  and many more! You can view the most recently released book covers here. I can do blog headers, FB banners, blog tour banners, bookmarks and other book promo items!

If you are looking to tour your book, check out BB Book Tours – for Review Only Book Tours, Cover Reveals and Book Blitzes!

Let me help promote your book!

Twitter: Over 4500 followers
Facebook: Over 1200 Likes
Goodreads: Over 1700 followers

Blog (The Bookish Brunette):

Email any questions to Ashley @ BB Designs

About Ashley - The Bookish Brunette

Book loving, zombie freak, stiletto wearing, twitter whore, coffee addicted Brunette with a purse fetish. Collector of flamingo paraphernalia & zombie keepsakes… Frequenter of thrift stores... cRaFtY bitch... and I match my eye-shadow to my outfit - everyday.
This entry was posted in Brunette Designs, Info. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

